logo

Vendor List

Vendors Attending the Cleveland Pinball Show

Jersey Jack Pinball                                     http://www.jerseyjackpinball.com

Lee’s Parts                                                  http://www.leesparts.com

Abel Electronics                                         http://www.abelelectronics.com

Kidforce Collectibles                                        http://www.facebook.com/kidforce/?hc_location=ufi

Kidforce Pinball                                         http://www.kidforcepinball.com

John Salter’s Full Blast Arcade                   http://www.johnsaltersfullblastarcade.com

Mike Pacak                                                 http://www.pinballmike.com

Video Game Connection                              http://www.videogameconnection.com

Bell Music Company                                   http://www.bellmusicco.com

Papa Pinball                                                       http://www.papa.org

Tilt Amusements                                                            http://www.tiltamusements.com/

Level Two Games                                            http://www.leveltwogames.com

Stern Pinball                                                   http://www.sternpinball.com

Escape Pod                                       http://www.escapepodonline.com

The Pinball Shoppe                                              https://www.pinballshoppe.com/ 

Tecmo Cleveland                                                 http://www.tecmocleveland.com

Rusty Shackles                                  https://www.facebook.com/ArtistRustyShackles

Pirates Life Pinball                                   https://www.facebook.com/pirateslifepinball

Canfield Pinball Company             

Jeff Moorhead